Datapoints in Table

Antworten
kmn
Beiträge: 9
Registriert: 20.07.2017, 11:40

Datapoints in Table

Beitrag von kmn » 25.07.2017, 15:33

about Alarm Table in vis.
How to get datapoints to iobroker.vis table which have value true or false and set value from table true or false. I need to show my alarms positions true or false and set acknowledge alarms.

Benutzeravatar
Bluefox
Site Admin
Beiträge: 7922
Registriert: 13.07.2014, 14:42
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Datapoints in Table

Beitrag von Bluefox » 25.07.2017, 20:33

Русский понимаешь? Kamran?

kmn
Beiträge: 9
Registriert: 20.07.2017, 11:40

Re: Datapoints in Table

Beitrag von kmn » 26.07.2017, 05:35

Bluefox hat geschrieben:Русский понимаешь? Kamran?
да я понимаю лучше

Antworten